Mediation, Arbitration and Special Master Services – We Resolve Disputes

Our Mediators

image_pdfimage_print
Our MediatorIs Experienced in These Areas

Peggy Benenati
pbenenati@mediationfirminc.com
Medical Malpractice,
Professional Negligence,
Personal Injury / Wrongful Death,
Healthcare Law,
Long Term Care - Skilled Nursing Facilities / Assisted Living Facilities,
Premises Liability,
Commercial / Business Litigation,
Contract Disputes, Family Law

Robert Berman
rberman@mediationfirminc.com
Wrongful Death,
Medical and Dental Malpractice,
Automobile, Premises and General Liability,
Commercial Litigation

Mike Carbo
mcarbo@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury, Commercial / Corporate / Real Estate, Employment Related claims, Negligent Security/ Premises Liability, Family Law,
Global Insurance Settlements, Construction disputes,
Uninsured Motorist claims, American Disability Act, Homeowners Insurance claims

Jim Chaplin
jchaplin@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury / Wrongful Death,
Product Liability,
Mass Tort / Class Action Cases,
Medical / Legal Malpractice,
Aviation / Maritime,
Commercial & Real Estate Cases,
Employment Related Claims

E. Hugh Chappell
ehchappell@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury / Wrongful Death, Medical / Legal Malpractice, Products Liability, Negligent Security / Premises Liability, Maritime / Admiralty / Aviation Cases, Nursing Home Claims, Uninsured Motorist Claims, Insurance / Bad Faith, Civil Rights / Discrimination / False Arrest, Planning and Zoning Issues

Rick Ciravalo
rciravalo@mediationfirminc.com
Commercial / Corporate / Real Estate, Negligent Security / Premises Liability, Global Insurance Settlements, Construction Disputes, Nursing Home Claims, Uninsured Motorist Claims, Eminent Domain / Condemnation, Hurricane Damage, Homeowners Insurance Claims

Jesse Faerber
jfaerber@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury / Wrongful Death, Medical Malpractice, Insurance Litigation, Construction Litigation, Products Liability, Nursing Home Negligence, General Negligence

Tom Grimmett

tgrimmett@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury, Negligence, Medical Malpractice, Global Settlements, Real Estate, Contracts, Homeowners & Premise Liability.

Dieter (Nick) Gunther
dgunther@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury / Wrongful Death, Medical / Legal Malpractice,
Products Liability, Negligent Security / Premises Liability,
Global Insurance Settlements,
Construction Disputes,
Civil Rights / Discrimination,
Arbitration,
Employment Related Claims

Ben Lap
blap@mediationfirminc.com
Products Liability,
Commercial / Corporate / Real Estate,
Bankruptcy,
PIP Claims,
Mass Torts,
Construction Disputes,
Homeowners Insurance Claims,
Trust / Estate / Guardianship

Tom Lardin
tlardin@mediationinc.com
Admiralty & Maritime, Auto Negligence, Personal Injury,
Commercial Disputes, Contract Disputes, Product Liability, Foreclosure, Employment Matters, Other Civil Disputes

Ron Luzim
rluzim@mediationfirminc.com
Family Law, Personal Injury / Wrongful Death, Commercial / Corporate / Real Estate, Negligence / Security / Premises Liability, Construction Disputes, Bankruptcy, Trust / Estates / Probate / Guardianship, Medical / Legal Malpractice, Homeowners Insurance Claims

Peter Norell
pnorell@mediationfirminc.com
Construction Defects, Class Action , Commercial Contracts/General Business, Complex Litigation, Environmental, Toxic Tort, Fee Disputes, Health Care, Homeowners’ Association, Insurance Coverage/Bad Faith, Legal Malpractice, Medical Malpractice, Partnership Dissolution, Professional Liability Real Estate, Toxic Mold

Paul Regensdorf
pregensdorf@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury Cases – all forms
Professional Liability – all professions
Commercial and Contract Litigation
Insurance Coverage and Bad Faith Litigation
Financial Institution Litigation Including Foreclosures
Construction Litigation
Labor and Employment Matters
Constitutional, Governmental, Municipal, Public Records/Access Matters
Real Estate and Probate Litigation

Mike Stewart
mstewart@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury/Wrongful Death,
Medical/Legal Malpractice,
Commercial/Corporate/Real Estate,
Maritime/Admiralty cases,
Trust/Estate/Probate/Guardianship,
Construction disputes,
Uninsured Motorist claims,
Insurance/Bad Faith, PIP claims,
Homeowners Insurance claims

Meah Tell
mtell@mediationfirminc.com
Personal Injury / Wrongful Death, Commercial / Corporate / Real Estate, Employment Related claims, Family Law,
Trust / Estate / Probate / Guardianship, Construction disputes,
Nursing Home claims, Bankruptcy,
Arbitration, Civil Rights / Discrimination
Top